top of page
Meet the 2021-2022 Choir Leadership Team!

We are so happy to introduce you to the fantastic group of students who will be serving in leadership roles as Choir Board members and Section Leaders!  These students have demonstrated strength of character as well as musical excellence this year, and we look forward to all they will contribute to the choirs next year.  Thank you, leadership team!

Unfilled positions will be up for election in Fall 2021, interested students should contact the directors for more information.

Image by Denise Jans

Choir Board 2021-2022

Camerata Choir Board

Presidents: Ella Andersen & Makaylee Jensen

Vice President: Mia Stewart

Secretary: Swara Savagoankar

Community Rep: Ally Holmgren

Bel Canto Choir Board

President: Claire Haindfield

Vice Presidents: Sophie Hamby & Caroline Allen

Secretary: TBD

Historian Rep: Olivia Douglas

Community Rep: TBD

Bella Voce Choir Board

President: Audrey Haindfield

Vice President: Savonnah Mitchell

Secretary: Maddie Beck

Historian Reps: Taneesha Sharmin & Brooke Harvey

Community Rep: Summer Luma

Intermezzo Choir Board

President: TBD

Vice President: TBD

Secretary: Brooke McBride

Historian Rep: TBD

Community Rep: TBD

Program Chairs

Community Chair: Kimmy Hawley

Historian Chairs: Davin Puentes & Payton Beebe

Section Leaders


Soprano: Sophie Puente

Alto: Panka Homorodi

Tenor: Rhys Buchthal

Bass: Zack Miller

Bel Canto

Soprano 1: Nyla Stephens & Sofia Marchione

Soprano 2: Kimmy Hawley

Alto 1: Elaina Miller

Alto 2: Lexie Yingst

Bella Voce

Soprano 1: Savonnah Mitchell & Kayla Helman

Soprano 2: Mackenzie Morris

Alto: Josie Schlotfeldt & Abby Ulrich

Intermezzo Choir Board

Soprano: Sabrina Vitelli

Alto: Em Theroux

Baritone: Patrick Merrill

bottom of page